top of page

StOopid Interview Questions





  • Tell me about yourself?

Well, about 99% of my mass is made up of oxygen, carbon, hydrogen, nitrogen, calcium, and phosphorus. The rest is really a mish-mash of a few other elements like potassium, sulphur, sodium, chlorine, magnesium and iron. I’ve even got some trace amounts of molybdenum, but I don’t want to bore you with those details.


  • Do you know our company values?

I’m happy to do a screen share and we can read them together from the company site.


  • What motivates you?

Making enough money so that I can pay for the essential nutrients and amino acids that my body can’t produce. I just love me some L-lysine.


  • Can you tell me about a difficult work situation and how you overcame it?

A memorable difficult work situation had been my first job and I overcame it by getting a new job.


  • Where do you see yourself in five years?

I know that there’s a lot of reflective surfaces out there, but I’m quite the traditionalist so I’d like to see myself in front of a mirror five years from now.



  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page